Reassign and revoke licenses

If you have multiple Premium licenses, you can reassign them as many times as you'd like. 

This comes in handy if licenses have been assigned to students who have graduated or an employee who has left your company. 

NOTE

Your users will not be notified when their Premium license has been assigned or revoked.

Reassign licenses

Follow these steps to reassign licenses:

  1. Go to your License Manager
  2. Scroll down to your Users
  3. Click the trash can next to a user's email to remove that person's license. This will free up a license that you can assign to someone else. 
  4. To reassign that license, enter the new user's email in the text box under "Assign License"

Revoke licenses

Clicking the trash can next to a user's email revokes their license. 

To revoke multiple licenses at once, click the checkboxes next to the emails you want to revoke and then click the trash can icon that appears above the table. 

You can also select all of the users on your page by clicking the checkbox in the header row above the users.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us