If I'm a Premium subscriber, how do I turn auto-renew on or off?

If you're a Premium subscriber, you can easily manage your auto-renew settings from your account on our website.

NOTE

If auto-renew is turned on, we will always send you at least two reminder emails before your subscription renews and your credit card is charged.

  1. Visit your account on our website
  2. Under "Your Subscription", you'll see whether or not your license will auto-renew or expire at the end of your billing term
  3. To turn off auto-renew, click TURN OFF AUTO-RENEW and confirm your choice in the popup window
  4. To turn auto-renew on, click TURN ON AUTO-RENEW

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us